Does your company need more users? Contact us for a custom plan
How does your free trial work?
You can try our service for 90 days and then subscribe one of the paid plans. No credit card is required to subscribe the trial.
Do you keep our data as the trial ends?
You will not loose data in case a plan is subscribed; otherwise, we may delete your data 30 days after the expiry of the trial period.
Do you charge cancellation fees?
No, we do not charge cancellation fees at the end of the trial period if you do not subscribe a plan, but we may delete your data and account.
How do plans differ?
Plans differ by the maximum number of users and RFQ lines created within the organization. Otherwise all plans include the same services and features.
What's the duration of the paid plans?
One year, but plans can be terminated with a notice of 60 days from expiry. Otherwise, subscriptions are renewed automatically.
How can we pay?
Subscriptions can be paid by credit card, whereas supplier's sales commissions are invoiced separately and can be paid by bank transfer.
Are online payments secure?
We process credit card payments with Stripe, which is one the most advanced and secure online payment systems currently available.
Can we upgrade the subscribed plan?
Yes. You will be able to add more users to your organization when you subscribe an higher plan.
Can we cancel the subscription?
Yes, you can cancel the subscription 60 days before expiry. No charges are applied in case of cancellations received within such notice.
Who owns the data?
You own the data created on the platfom and we have implemented reasonable measures to keep them secure, private and backed up. Please refer to our terms for more details.
Are our data safe?
We take data security seriously. Our servers are located in Zurich, Switzerland, and comply to the most severe security policies adopted by the Swiss banks.